Connect with us:
912-739-3733

Our Staff

Bo Strickland

President
Phone Extension: #1022
bstrickland@evansconcrete.com

Sharon DeLoach

Office Manager, Vice-President
Phone Extension: #1014
sdeloach@evansconcrete.com

Elmer Berry

Exec. Vice-President, Sales
Phone: 912-334-0283

Cindy Strickland

Trucking Dispatcher
Phone Extension: #1019
cstrickland@evansconcrete.com

Drew Gully

Phone: 912-334-1203
dgully@evansconcrete.com

Josh Martin

Area Manager
Phone: 912-237-4286

Crystal Massey

Credit/Accounts Receivable
Phone Extension: #1020
cmassey@evansconcrete.com

Leo Rogers

Safety Manager
Phone Extension: #1017
lrogers@evansconcrete.com

Gina Willis

Hauling & Raw Material Payables
Phone Extension: #1016
gwillis@evansconcrete.com

Terri McCloud

Accountant, Secretary/Treasurer
Phone Extension: #1012
tmccloud@evansconcrete.com

Lynn Dotson

Accounts Payable
Phone Extension: #1011
ldotson@evansconcrete.com